Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Minick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Minick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Toni Wohl (Toni W.)

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing customer service! Highly recommend to everyone."

Braxton Davis

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous. Started a new policy with zero issues and helped out a lot. Much appreciated!"

Michele Shannon

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helped me with everything I needed to get the best policies. Well done. Highly recommend."

Jake Ebert

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for home or auto insurance you can’t go wrong with Matt’s office. I always thought progressive was cheap. Boy was I wrong! Blake doubled my current coverage, lowered my deductibles, and still saved me $400/year over Progressive!!!"

Heather Lovell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend going through Matt Minick at State Farm! He is very professional! Quick to get things done for you, and the rates are great! He helped me with all of my cars, my homeowners insurance, my camper insurance and my business! I have had overall really great experience with him!!"

Jerry Michael

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are awesome! Brooklyn was great helping me with my auto insurance! Being 23 with 2 kids I didn't realize how important life insurance was until I sat down and talked with Matt. Now I'm confident my family and I are covered no matter what happens!"

Brook Shannon

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was able to save me money on my auto and renters insurance. He’s a great agent!"

Chris Wycoff

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I went with Matt Minick State Farm. Blake helped me get the coverage I needed with auto and renters insurance. I'm glad we have a good agent like Matt right here in Elwood!"

Cian Rice

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to my local State Farm agent to find a more competitive rate for my car insurance. Evan reached out to me & got me a quote that was significantly lower than what I was previously paying. I’m a younger individual that doesn’t have a lot of knowledge on insurance, but Evan explained everything to me in a way which I could better understand. I actually bundled my home and auto insurance through State Farm, & the app and website are very easy to understand and navigate. Evan made this whole process very smooth and didn’t leave any question unanswered. I highly recommend this local agency to anyone looking for affordable rates & honest people."

Missy Taylor

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite n acknowledgeable"

sandra horn

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane is GREAT! Always has answer or will find out answer!!"

Jake Amos

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure to call and speak with Diane she always takes great care of me."

Laurie Eden

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and Lauren are great to work with. Matt goes over all documents and what he thinks would benefit you and up front with all the rates. Give Matt a call, you won't be disappointed."

Bruce Kaiser

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative every time I call or go to the office."

Alexis Banes

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan was super helpful and informative!"

Christie Hartman

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Matt Minick State Farm is very helpful. Love Diane! She has been there for years, and always treats everyone like family."

Micah Surber

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here does a great job of taking care of their customers and always making them a priority! Proud to be a State Farm customer."

lisa watters

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 56 years. They, by far, have the best service around. Matt and his staff are very professional and always ready to answer my questions. Always have a nice time when I stop by the office."

Bryan Watters (Xeon Ichor)

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great guy. We had house fire and Matt was there with a check$ to help before the fire was even put out. This helped my family out more then he probably knows. I’ll never forget that. Great place and great people."

John Owens

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Evan Keith

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was able to help me with figure out what I needed not only with car insurance, but also with life insurance. Being 22 I didn’t know that I needed life insurance until I explored the details. Matt helped me with everything and I am grateful for an awesome agent who truly cares about his clients! 5 stars!!!"

Calherd Kennel

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We couldn't be happier with Matt Minick State Farm. We have all of our business through here - from car insurance to life insurance and everything inbetween. Matt and his staff are very helpful and always there to answer all of our questions!"

John Reese

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are very respectful and have taken care of all our insurance needs!"

Michael Pete

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, great prices."

Andrew Benton

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"His office has been and is great. Has always been very thorough and good about explaining what's best for each individual/family and why it is."