Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Gulstrom

Rachel Gulstrom

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gulstrom
"Best quote I could find around! Brady helped me set up my policy quickly and patiently!"
Profile photo of Casie Staggs

Casie Staggs

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casie Staggs
"Brady was very kind, and patient, while talking me through this process. I would definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Tabitha Arnold

Tabitha Arnold

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Arnold
"Matt was verry helpful with finding me the perfect Policy for me he was very patient and explain everything perfectly for me to understand what i was geting and got me a much better and cheaper policy then my last company thanks Matt Minnick"
Profile photo of Donna Ly

Donna Ly

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ly
"State Farm with Matt Mimick, is a really good Insurance company to go with. He is always available to help with any questions that you might have and willing to help you get the best coverage you need."
Profile photo of Grace M

Grace M

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace M
"My agent John was very helpful, had quick responses, and made the set up process very easy"
Profile photo of Drake Clark

Drake Clark

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Clark
"Awesome service! Lauren was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jalen Morgan

Jalen Morgan

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Morgan
"Lora was great explaining my increase as I was upset with my bill. She explained everything thoroughly and made me feel much better about the situation."
Profile photo of Jon Wilson

Jon Wilson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wilson
"John was awesome. Fast, Friendly, and saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Kevin McPhearson

Kevin McPhearson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McPhearson
"Very helpful and made me felt like I was home. I recommend anyone to see them for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of kalen12895

kalen12895

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kalen12895
"John was great to work with. I’m saving over $1000 a year with better coverage than my old company was offering. As a single mom that makes a huge difference! Thanks John ☺️"
Profile photo of Quesia Covington

Quesia Covington

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quesia Covington
"Brady was very professional and helpful with getting me the best deal with auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Olsan

Amanda Olsan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Olsan
"Matt & John were a pleasure to deal with. The service was top notch and well above what was required. Matt took the time to go over all the different coverages and options. Even when we decided to go with another company (because the price was a better deal for our family) he made sure we were covered correctly in every area. When my new drivers are added to the policy I will definitely be requoting with Matt!"
Profile photo of Kris Smith

Kris Smith

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Smith
"Matt Minnick's Top Sales Rep, Brady Walden was on top of our Quote and knew exactly what we needed. We look forward to working with him again very soon!"
Profile photo of Karen Chandler

Karen Chandler

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Chandler
"Matt Minick and John McKenzie were great. Very interested in learning what my needs are and asked a lot of questions to make sure I had enough insurance to fit our needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Minick

Ryan Minick

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Minick
"Super knowledgeable & professional but down to earth and friendly. Call him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of LeAnn Overdorf

LeAnn Overdorf

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Overdorf
"Matt was great! Glad we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Christy Abbott

Christy Abbott

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Abbott
"Matt and Brady are the best always help when needed!!!❤❤❤❤"
Profile photo of Jennyfer Toller

Jennyfer Toller

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennyfer Toller
"He has been the best person"
Profile photo of Michelle Everett

Michelle Everett

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Everett
"Absolutely recommend Matt for any insurance needs. He takes his time to explain everything with the breakdown of cost, options, etc. Even his staff is outgoing and friendly."
Profile photo of Meg Kinsey

Meg Kinsey

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Kinsey
"Very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Katrina Vawter

Katrina Vawter

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Vawter
"Brady Walden did an excellent job helping me transition my insurance needs to State Farm. He was knowledgeable and explained everything in detail and then came up with policies for my auto and home that will save me significant money and yet more importantly, give me peace of mind by providing even more and better coverages. I’m looking forward to a long business relationship at State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Chickity Chick

Chickity Chick

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chickity Chick
"Brady, Matt and everyone are awesome. They return calls and emails immediately and are all very helpful.😁"
Profile photo of Michele Collier

Michele Collier

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Collier
"Lora was available and willing to assist when the storage facility I was using sustained roof damage during a storm and ruined several furniture items. I appreciate the timely manner in which my claim was handled. I have always had wonderful customer service from Matt Minick and State Farm."
Profile photo of Roxanne Lehman

Roxanne Lehman

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Lehman
"Very helpful and professional. Brady was great saved me a bunch of money, which I was hoping for. Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Callaway

Kelsey Callaway

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Callaway
"It's always a pleasant experience working with Matt! He truly does care for his clients and wants the best for them. We added a couple more vehicles to our policy today as well as home owner's insurance. I highly recommend!! ☺️ 👍"