Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Minick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Minick

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Ebert

Jake Ebert

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for home or auto insurance you can’t go wrong with Matt’s office. I always thought progressive was cheap. Boy was I wrong! Blake doubled my current coverage, lowered my deductibles, and still saved me $400/year over Progressive!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Lovell

Heather Lovell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Michael

Jerry Michael

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are awesome! Brooklyn was great helping me with my auto insurance! Being 23 with 2 kids I didn't realize how important life insurance was until I sat down and talked with Matt. Now I'm confident my family and I are covered no matter what happens!"
Profile photo of Brook Shannon

Brook Shannon

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was able to save me money on my auto and renters insurance. He’s a great agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Wycoff

Chris Wycoff

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I went with Matt Minick State Farm. Blake helped me get the coverage I needed with auto and renters insurance. I'm glad we have a good agent like Matt right here in Elwood!"
Profile photo of Missy Taylor

Missy Taylor

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite n acknowledgeable"
Profile photo of sandra horn

sandra horn

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane is GREAT! Always has answer or will find out answer!!"
Profile photo of Jake Amos

Jake Amos

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure to call and speak with Diane she always takes great care of me."
Profile photo of Laurie Eden

Laurie Eden

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and Lauren are great to work with. Matt goes over all documents and what he thinks would benefit you and up front with all the rates. Give Matt a call, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bruce Kaiser

Bruce Kaiser

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative every time I call or go to the office."
Profile photo of Alexis Banes

Alexis Banes

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan was super helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Christie Hartman

Christie Hartman

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Matt Minick State Farm is very helpful. Love Diane! She has been there for years, and always treats everyone like family."
Profile photo of Micah Surber

Micah Surber

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here does a great job of taking care of their customers and always making them a priority! Proud to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of lisa watters

lisa watters

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 56 years. They, by far, have the best service around. Matt and his staff are very professional and always ready to answer my questions. Always have a nice time when I stop by the office."
Profile photo of Bryan Watters (Xeon Ichor)

Bryan Watters (Xeon Ichor)

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great guy. We had house fire and Matt was there with a check$ to help before the fire was even put out. This helped my family out more then he probably knows. I’ll never forget that. Great place and great people."
Profile photo of John Owens

John Owens

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Evan Keith

Evan Keith

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Calherd Kennel

Calherd Kennel

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We couldn't be happier with Matt Minick State Farm. We have all of our business through here - from car insurance to life insurance and everything inbetween. Matt and his staff are very helpful and always there to answer all of our questions!"
Profile photo of John Reese

John Reese

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are very respectful and have taken care of all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Pete

Michael Pete

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, great prices."
Profile photo of Andrew Benton

Andrew Benton

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"His office has been and is great. Has always been very thorough and good about explaining what's best for each individual/family and why it is."
Profile photo of Brandi B

Brandi B

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I appreciate that Matt personally answers my questions and returns my calls. He explains the details of my policies to allow me to make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Tammy Wittebort

Tammy Wittebort

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is a great insurance the price we pay really fits our budget. The people that work there are very professional and greet you with kindness always. State farm is a good insurance for us. We have never had a problem with state farm."
Profile photo of Noelle Trump

Noelle Trump

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, response time and pricing. What else can you ask for?! Highly recommend Matt and his team for all of your insurance needs."